Our Museum is closed for restoration work. Please visit in the spring!
Our new Research Library & Office is at 207 Union Street; please call for an appointment. Regular open hours will be announced soon. 
We are OPEN for public programs (see below).

NEW!! Voice recordings of two original Natick Historical Society books available on one CD in MP3 format.

Sunday, April 29, 1 PM
Oldtown Walk in South Natick
Guided tours of
the Eliot Historic District
Sponsored by the Natick Historical Society
For more information on upcoming events, please visit our Events page.



Curator: Marya Van't Hul


Board of Directors (2018-19)

Mike Pojman (President)

Marg Balcom (Vice President)

Terri Evans (Secretary)

Bancroft Wheeler (Treasurer)

Steve Evers

Robert M.Gee

Tim Hinton

Jan Parsons

Kenneth Soderholm

Rick Subber

Fran Weisse

In Memoriam: Anne K. Schaller, Executive Director, Curator & Board Member 1975-2007; and Frederick Schaller, Jr. Facilities Manager and Board Member 1975-2007.


Advisory Council

Bob Awkward


Jay & Erica Ball


Kathryn Bard


Matthew Brenneman


Joan Craig


Arthur B. Fair III


George Fiske Jr.


Carol Gloff


Elliot Goodman


Rudman J. Ham


Catha Hesse


Joseph Keefe


Carol & David Krentzman


Rep. David Linsky


John Moran


David Parish


Nathaniel J. Sheidley


Paul Spurling


Merci Wheeler


Zadi Zokou